Skip to main content

Lista de Bases de Datos A-Z

Encuentra las mejores bases de datos de la biblioteca para tu investigación.

Loading...

Bases de datos de prueba / nuevas

Loading...
Las siguientes bases de datos han sido adquiridas recientemente o se están evaluando para una posible suscripción.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate provides STEM students and researchers with the resources they need to succeed. It covers a wide range of science and technology topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Base de datos con artículos de revistas de arte y arquitectura revisadas por pares. Creada a partir de una fusión de las bases de datos de EBSCO y Wilson. Cubre las áreas de arte, diseño y arquitectura. Cuenta con artículos de más de 700 revistas y 300 libros; y una vasta colección de casi 70 mil imágenes.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus is a database of full-text articles, indexing and abstracts from essential biology and agricultural research journals. It is a valuable tool for those studying the agricultural industry, veterinary science, wildlife management and environmental science.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Covering all areas of Caribbean study, it is the most extensive research database of full-text content pertaining to the countries and people of the Caribbean. It includes: more than 770 full-text journals, magazines, reports and reference books; extensive data on the current status and history of geographic regions; and images.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete, users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more. Take a few minutes to evaluate all that CINAHL Complete has to offer and you’ll see why hundreds of thousands of nurses and allied health professionals rely on this essential resource.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Communication & Mass Media Complete is a robust communication studies database. It provides full-text, indexing and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Education Source is the world's largest full-text research database designed for education students, professionals and policymakers. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for thousands of education journals, books and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Energy & Power Source is the premier full-text database of energy and power industry-related content. It provides top journals and magazines focused on petroleum, natural gas, electric power, coal, nuclear power and renewable energy. It also features benchmarks and best practices from top industry players worldwide.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Engineering Source is the premier database for professionals and researchers across all engineering disciplines, including biomedical, civil, electrical, mechanical, environmental and software. It includes hundreds of full-text engineering journals, magazines and trade publications, plus books, conference papers and more.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Covering the latest insights in entrepreneurship and small business ownership, Entrepreneurial Studies Source is an essential full-text database for business students and researchers. It offers hundreds of full-text magazines, journals and books, plus thousands of company profiles and hundreds of videos.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Environment Complete is a leading full-text database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects. It also includes millions of records and an environmental thesaurus.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Historical Abstracts with Full Text is the definitive full-text database covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from the 15th century to the present. It includes hundreds of history journals and books, plus useful features such as the ability to search by time period.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Ofrece más revistas revisadas por pares a texto completo que cualquier otra base de datos de su tipo. Un recurso imprescindible para estudiantes y docentes interesados en las humanidades.
  • Restricted access
Prueba
The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. IEEE Xplore provides web access to more than four-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. More than two-million documents are in robust, dynamic HTML format. Some resources on this database are open.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Providing indexing and full-text coverage of the most respected scholarly law journals, Legal Source is the authoritative database for current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world. It is an excellent resource for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, paralegals and others involved with the law.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
This database offers full text and indexing for English and foreign-language periodicals, journals, conference proceedings, pamphlets, library school theses, books and more. Subject coverage encompasses librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. In addition, the database provides comprehensive coverage of the history of library studies.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
MEDLINE Complete is the leading full-text database of biomedical and health journals. It is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index, providing full text for thousands of top medical journals with cover-to-cover indexing. It is an essential research tool for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers. Covering an extensive range of subjects including biomedicine, pre-clinical science, health policy development and much more, MEDLINE Complete offers something for every medical researcher.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. With hundreds of full-text journals, reference books and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is an essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in PsycINFO. It offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo Popular
Base de datos multidisciplinar de publicaciones académicas de la editorial Elsevier. Ofrece acceso a los artículos de más de 1,700 revistas científicas y a más de 37,000 títulos de libros. Contiene: a) Elsevier Freedom Collection Journals; b) eBooks All Access Collection. Para acceder a esta base de datos debes solicitar a la biblioteca@unibe.edu.do tus credenciales especiales de acceso.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Ofrece más revistas arbitradas en texto completo que cualquier otra base de datos de sociología. Cubre temas de género, familia, demografía, sociología política, religión, antropología sociocultural y más.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
SPORTDiscus with Full text is the definitive database for sports and sports medicine research. Providing hundreds of full-text sports medicine journals, it is an essential tool for health professionals and researchers studying fitness, health and sports. Subjects covered include nutrition, physical therapy, occupational health, exercise physiology and kinesiology.
  • Restricted access
Prueba
The ACM Digital Library is the world's most comprehensive database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology. Some resources on this database are open.
  • Recurso exclusivo para miembros de UNIBE
Nuevo
Full-text database providing extensive coverage of international politics and foreign affairs. It is updated daily and provides in-depth background material on global issues that are not deeply covered by mainstream mediasources.
title
Loading...

© 2021 Universidad Iberoamericana (UNIBE). Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. Todos los derechos reservados.