Revistas de investigación en el campo de las Ingenierías.
Email: help@unibe.edu.do Tel.: (809) 689-4111 ext. 1168, 1178. Ubicación: Edif. Francia I, 5to. piso.
Contacta con el área de Servicios de Apoyo al Aprendizaje y la Docencia.
La herramienta Publication Finder te permite buscar ─por título, tema o número ISBN/ISSN─ libros y revistas electrónicas disponibles para los miembros del CRAI-UNIBE.
Journal of composites for construction
Journal of Engineering Mechanics
Journal of Structural Engineering
Journal of water resources planning and management
Transportation Science
IISE Transactions
International Journal of Reliability, Quality and Safety Engineering
Journal of Occupational and Organizational Psychology
Journal of the ACM (JACM)
Provides coverage of the most significant work going on in computer science, broadly construed.
ACM Computing Surveys
The primary purposes of the ACM Computing Surveys are to present new specialties and help practitioners and researchers stay abreast of all areas in the rapidly evolving field of computing. Computing Surveys focuses on integrating and adding understanding to the existing literature. This is accomplished by publishing surveys, tutorials, and symposia on special topics of interest to the membership of ACM.
ACM Transactions on Computer Systems
The purpose of ACM Transactions on Computer Systems is to present research and development results on the design, specification, realization, behavior, and use of computer systems. The term "computer systems" is interpreted broadly and includes systems architectures, operating systems, distributed systems, and computer networks. Articles that appear in TOCS will tend either to present new techniques and concepts or to report on experiences and experiments with actual systems. Insights useful to system designers, builders, and users will be emphasized.
ACM Transactions on Database Systems
The existence of TODS has helped to define the field of database research. It encompasses the development, formalization, and validation of abstractions and models to describe database applications and the design and implementation methods for organizing and processing data on computer hardware. TODS welcomes papers on a full range of database research in the management of diverse forms of data. Such subjects include: data modeling, database languages, database theory, query processing, access methods and indexing, security and privacy, transaction management, fault tolerance, distribution, performance, data storage, data mining, and novel applications and infrastructures exploiting database technology.
ACM Transactions on Programming Languages and Systems
ACM Transactions on Programming Languages and Systems (TOPLAS) is the premier journal for reporting recent research advances in the areas of programming languages, and systems to assist the task of programming. The scope of TOPLAS includes, but is not limited to, the following subjects: - language design for sequential and parallel programming - programming language implementation - programming language semantics - compilers and interpreters - runtime systems for program execution - storage allocation and garbage collection - languages and methods for writing program specifications - languages and methods for secure and reliable programs - testing and verification of programs
SIAM Journal on Computing
The SIAM Journal on Computing aims to provide coverage of the most significant work going on in the mathematical and formal aspects of computer science and nonnumerical computing. Submissions must be clearly written and make a significant technical contribution. Topics include but are not limited to analysis and design of algorithms, algorithmic game theory, data structures, computational complexity, computational algebra, computational aspects of combinatorics and graph theory, computational biology, computational geometry, computational robotics, the mathematical aspects of programming languages, artificial intelligence, computational learning, databases, information retrieval, cryptography, networks, distributed computing, parallel algorithms, and computer architecture.
SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing
The SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing contains research articles on numerical methods and techniques for scientific computation. Papers address computational issues relevant to the solution of scientific or engineering problems and generally include computational results demonstrating the effectiveness of the proposed techniques.
International Journal of Parallel Programming
International Journal of Parallel Programming is a forum for the publication of peer-reviewed, high-quality original papers in the computer and information sciences, focusing specifically on programming aspects of parallel computing systems. Such systems are characterized by the coexistence over time of multiple coordinated activities. The journal publishes both original research and survey papers. Fields of interest include: linguistic foundations, conceptual frameworks, high-level languages, evaluation methods, implementation techniques, programming support systems, pragmatic considerations, architectural characteristics, software engineering aspects, advances in parallel algorithms, performance studies, and application studies.
Engineering Science and Technology, an International Journal
Journal of Civil Engineering and Management
Journal of Low Frequency Noise Vibration and Active Control
Latin American Journal of Solids and Structures
International Journal of Industrial Engineering Computations
Management and Production Engineering Review
Journal of Machine Engineering
RIAI - Revista Iberoamericana de Automática e Informática Industrial
La Revista Iberoamericana de Automática e Informática Industrial (RIAI) es el órgano de expresión del Comité Español de Automática (CEA), miembro de la Federación Internacional de Control Automático (IFAC). La revista se desarrolla en el marco de la comunidad iberoamericana, y en general, en los entornos en los que el español constituye el idioma básico y no excluyente de comunicación. RIAI engloba el amplio campo de la Teoría de Control, la Ingeniería de Sistemas, la Automatización, la Robótica, la Regulación Automática y las diferentes tecnologías empleadas en la realización de los sistemas de control, en particular los basados en computadores y redes de comunicaciones. Publica cuatro números al año que incluyen artículos científico-técnicos, comunicaciones o artículos cortos, monografías y artículos de opinión de interés para personal de centros de investigación, departamentos I+D y la comunidad universitaria del ámbito científico-técnico de la Automática e Informática Industrial.
Journal of Big Data
The Journal of Big Data publishes high-quality, scholarly research papers, methodologies and case studies covering a broad range of topics, from big data analytics to data-intensive computing and all applications of big data research. The journal examines the challenges facing big data today and going forward including, but not limited to: data capture and storage; search, sharing, and analytics; big data technologies; data visualization; architectures for massively parallel processing; data mining tools and techniques; machine learning algorithms for big data; cloud computing platforms; distributed file systems and databases; and scalable storage systems. Academic researchers and practitioners will find the Journal of Big Data to be a seminal source of innovative material.
International Journal of Information Systems and Project Management
The mission of the IJISPM - International Journal of Information Systems and Project Management - is the dissemination of new scientific knowledge on information systems management and project management, encouraging further progress in theory and practice, contributing for the development of the wisdom society. The IJISPM publishes leading scholarly and practical research articles that aim to advance the information systems management and project management fields of knowledge, featuring state-of-the-art research, theories, approaches, methodologies, techniques, and applications. The journal offers comprehensive coverage of information systems management and project management. The topics include, but are not limited to: information technology governance information systems governance information systems planning information systems design and implementation information technology outsourcing enterprise architecture information systems management tools information systems department project environment project management life-cycle project initiation project planning project execution project control and monitoring project closing project management knowledge areas scope management time management cost management quality management procurement management risk management communication management human resources management criteria and factors for success social aspects performance teams chief information officer role information technology leadership role chief information officer skills project manager role project manager skills portfolio management program management management of complex information systems projects tools and techniques contracts project evaluation project management office audits managing organization - structure and responsibilities conflict management ethics innovation.
Journal of Cybersecurity
Journal of Cybersecurity provides a hub around which the interdisciplinary cybersecurity community can form. The journal is committed to providing quality empirical research, as well as scholarship, that is grounded in real-world implications and solutions. Journal of Cybersecurity solicits articles adhering to the following, broadly constructed and interpreted, aspects of cybersecurity: anthropological and cultural studies; computer science and security; security and crime science; cryptography and associated topics; security economics; human factors and psychology; legal aspects of information security; political and policy perspectives; strategy and international relations; and privacy.
ICT Express
The ICT Express journal published by the Korean Institute of Communications and Information Sciences (KICS) is an international, peer-reviewed research publication covering all aspects of information and communication technology. The journal aims to publish research that helps advance the theoretical and practical understanding of ICT convergence, platform technologies, communication networks, and device technologies. The technology advancement in information and communication technology (ICT) sector enables portable devices to be always connected while supporting high data rate, resulting in the recent popularity of smartphones that have a considerable impact in economic and social development.
Journal of Cloud Computing
The Journal of Cloud Computing: Advances, Systems and Applications (JoCCASA) will publish research articles on all aspects of Cloud Computing. Principally, articles will address topics that are core to Cloud Computing, focusing on the Cloud applications, the Cloud systems, and the advances that will lead to the Clouds of the future. Comprehensive review and survey articles that offer up new insights, and lay the foundations for further exploratory and experimental work, are also relevant.
IEEE Access
IEEE Access® is a multidisciplinary, open access (OA), applications-oriented, all-electronic archival journal that continuously presents the results of original research or development across all of IEEE's fields of interest. IEEE Access will publish articles that are of high interest to readers, original, technically correct, and clearly presented. Supported by author publication charges (APC), its hallmarks are a rapid peer review and publication process with open access to all readers. Unlike IEEE's traditional Transactions or Journals, reviews are "binary", in that reviewers will either Accept or Reject an article in the form it is submitted in order to achieve rapid turnaround. Especially encouraged are submissions on: Multidisciplinary topics, or applications-oriented articles and negative results that do not fit within the scope of IEEE's traditional journals. Practical articles discussing new experiments or measurement techniques, interesting solutions to engineering. Development of new or improved fabrication or manufacturing techniques. Reviews or survey articles of new or evolving fields oriented to assist others in understanding the new area.
International Journal of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science
The International Journal of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science is a quarterly published in Poland since 1991 by the University of Zielona Góra in partnership with De Gruyter Poland (Sciendo) and Lubuskie Scientific Society, under the auspices of the Committee on Automatic Control and Robotics of the Polish Academy of Sciences. The journal strives to meet the demand for the presentation of interdisciplinary research in various fields related to control theory, applied mathematics, scientific computing and computer science. In particular, it publishes high quality original research results in the following areas: -modern control theory and practice- artificial intelligence methods and their applications- applied mathematics and mathematical optimisation techniques- mathematical methods in engineering, computer science, and biology.
Human-centric Computing and Information Sciences
In Human-centric Computing and Information Sciences (HCIS), KIPS-CSWRG plans to publish high quality papers which cover the various theories and practical applications related to human-centric computing and information sciences. The published papers are expected to present results of significant value to solve the various problems with application services and other problems which are within the scope of HCIS. In addition, we expect they will trigger further related research and technological improvements relevant to our future lives.
International Journal of Computational Intelligence Systems
The International Journal of Computational Intelligence Systems publishes original research on all aspects of applied computational intelligence, especially targeting papers demonstrating the use of techniques and methods originating from computational intelligence theory. The core theories of computational intelligence are fuzzy logic, neural networks, evolutionary computation and probabilistic reasoning. The journal publishes only articles related to the use of computational intelligence and broadly covers the following topics: -Autonomous reasoning- Bio-informatics- Cloud computing- Condition monitoring- Data science- Data mining- Data visualization- Decision support systems- Fault diagnosis- Intelligent information retrieval- Human-machine interaction and interfaces- Image processing- Internet and networks- Noise analysis- Pattern recognition- Prediction systems- Power (nuclear) safety systems- Process and system control- Real-time systems- Risk analysis and safety-related issues- Robotics- Signal and image processing- IoT and smart environments- Systems integration- System control- System modelling and optimization- Telecommunications- Time series prediction- Warning systems- Virtual reality- Web intelligence- Deep learning
RIAI - Revista Iberoamericana de Automática e Informática Industrial
La Revista Iberoamericana de Automática e Informática Industrial (RIAI) es el órgano de expresión del Comité Español de Automática (CEA), miembro de la Federación Internacional de Control Automático (IFAC). La revista se desarrolla en el marco de la comunidad iberoamericana, y en general, en los entornos en los que el español constituye el idioma básico y no excluyente de comunicación. RIAI engloba el amplio campo de la Teoría de Control, la Ingeniería de Sistemas, la Automatización, la Robótica, la Regulación Automática y las diferentes tecnologías empleadas en la realización de los sistemas de control, en particular los basados en computadores y redes de comunicaciones. Publica cuatro números al año que incluyen artículos científico-técnicos, comunicaciones o artículos cortos, monografías y artículos de opinión de interés para personal de centros de investigación, departamentos I+D y la comunidad universitaria del ámbito científico-técnico de la Automática e Informática Industrial.
Journal of Graph Algorithms and Applications
The Journal of Graph Algorithms and Applications (JGAA) is a peer-reviewed scientific journal devoted to the publication of high-quality research papers on the analysis, design, implementation, and applications of graph algorithms. JGAA is supported by distinguished advisory and editorial boards, has high scientific standards and is distributed in electronic form. JGAA is a gold open access journal that charges no author fees.
Topics of interest for JGAA include but are not limited to:
Design and analysis of graph algorithms: exact and approximation graph algorithms; centralized and distributed graph algorithms; static and dynamic graph algorithms; internal- and external-memory graph algorithms; sequential and parallel graph algorithms; deterministic and randomized graph algorithms.
Experiences with graph and network algorithms: animations; experimentations; implementations.
Applications of graph and network algorithms: biomedical informatics; computational biology; computational geometry; computer graphics; computer-aided design; computer and interconnection networks; constraint systems; databases; economic networks; graph drawing; graph embedding and layout; knowledge representation; multimedia; social networks; software engineering; telecommunication networks; user interfaces and visualization; VLSI circuits.
Logical Methods in Computer Science
Logical Methods in Computer Science is a fully refereed, open access, free, electronic journal. It welcomes papers on theoretical and practical areas in computer science involving logical methods, taken in a broad sense
Security and Communication Networks
Security and Communication Networks is part of an exciting new pilot partnership between Wiley and Hindawi. From 1st January 2017, the journal will become fully open access. Security and Communication Networks will remain a Wiley title but will be published and hosted by Hindawi, and will benefit from Hindawi’s experience and expertise in publishing open access titles. Security and Communication Networks will continue to undergo a rigorous peer review process ensuring that quality remains high. Manuscripts submitted on or after 16 June 2016 and accepted for publication will be published as open access articles, immediately free to read, download and share. Authors or their funder will be required to pay an Article Publication Charge upon acceptance.
Usa esta caja de búsqueda, principalmente, para localizar libros y otros recursos en formato impreso (papel) disponibles para préstamo y consulta en las salas del CRAI-Biblioteca.
Escribe en la caja de búsqueda de DOAJ el título, materia o ISSN de la revista que buscas.
SciElo es una hemeroteca virtual formada por una colección de revistas científicas editadas en países de América Latina y España, seleccionadas e indexadas de acuerdo a criterios de calidad preestablecidos.
Browse Taylor & Francis full open access journals.
Revistas científicas editadas en países de Iberoamérica con el sello de calidad editorial de Latindex
ABE - Advances in building education
Editorial: Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, España
ISSN: 2530-7940
Anales de Edificación
Editorial: Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, España
ISSN: 2444-1309
Building & Management
Editorial: Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (UPM)
ISSN: 2530-8157
Gaceta Técnica. Revista Científica del Decanato de Ingeniería Civil de la UCLA
Editorial: Universidad Centroocidental Lisandro Alvarado (UCLA), Decanato de Ingeniería Civil, Venezuela
ISSN: 2477-9539
Hormigón y acero
Editorial: Elsevier, España
ISSN: 2605-1729
Informes de la construcción
Editorial: Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, España
ISSN: 1988-3234
Revista de Ingeniería sísmica
Editorial: Sociedad Mexicana de Ingeniería Sísmica A.C., México
ISSN: 2395-8251
Ingeniería
Editorial: Universidad de Costa Rica ISSN: 2215-2652
Materiales de construcción
Editorial: Instituto de Ciencias de la Construcción Eduardo Torroja, España
ISSN: 1988-3226
Tecnia
Editorial: Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería, Perú
ISSN: 2309-0413
© 2020-2025 Universidad Iberoamericana (UNIBE). Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. Todos los derechos reservados.
