Revistas académicas, científicas y técnico-profesionales de ciencias empresariales.
Es necesario autenticarse como miembro de UNIBE para acceder en línea a los recursos electrónicos de suscripción pagada.
Email: help@unibe.edu.do Tel.: (809) 689-4111 ext. 1168, 1178. Ubicación: Edif. Francia I, 5to. piso.
Contacta con el área de Servicios de Apoyo al Aprendizaje y la Docencia.
La herramienta Publication Finder te permite buscar ─por título, tema o número ISBN/ISSN─ libros y revistas electrónicas disponibles para los miembros del CRAI-UNIBE.
The Economist [online] /
Academy of Management Journal
The mission of AMJ is to publish empirical research that tests, extends, or builds management theory and contributes to management practice. All empirical methods including, but not limited to, qualitative, quantitative, field, laboratory, meta-analytic, and mixed methods are welcome. To be published in AMJ, the research must make strong empirical and theoretical contributions and the manuscript should highlight the relevance of those contributions to management practice. Authors should strive to produce original, insightful, interesting, important, and theoretically bold research that demonstrates a significant "value-added" contribution to the field's understanding of an issue or topic. AMJ is published six times a year in February, April, June, August, October, and December.
Academy of Management Review
The mission of AMR is to publish theoretical insights that advance our understanding of management and organizations. Submissions to AMR must extend theory in ways that develop testable knowledge-based claims. To do this, researchers can develop new management and organization theory, significantly challenge or clarify existing theory, synthesize recent advances and ideas into fresh, if not entirely new theory, or initiate a search for new theory by identifying and delineating a novel theoretical problem. The contributions of AMR articles often are grounded in "normal science disciplines" of economics, psychology, sociology, or social psychology as well as nontraditional perspectives, such as the humanities
British Journal of Management
The British Journal of Management provides a valuable outlet for research and scholarship on management-orientated themes and topics. It publishes articles of a multi-disciplinary and interdisciplinary nature as well as empirical research from within traditional disciplines and managerial functions. With contributions from around the globe, the journal includes articles across the full range of business and management disciplines. A subscription to British Journal of Management includes International Journal of Management Reviews, also published on behalf of the British Academy of Management.
Business Ethics
To offer rigorous and informed analysis of ethical issues and perspectives relevant to organizations and their relationships with society -To promote scholarly research and advance knowledge in relation to business ethics and corporate social responsibility and social entrepreneurship by providing cutting edge theoretical and empirical analysis of salient issues and developments -To be responsive to changing concerns and emerging issues in the business ethics and business and society sphere, and to seek to reflect these in the balance of contributions -To be the publication outlet of choice for all types of original research relating to business ethics and business-society relationships. Original articles are welcomed. Each issue will normally contain several major articles, and there will be an occasional FOCUS section which will contain articles on an issue of particular importance and topicality. Other regular features will include editorial interviews, book reviews, comments and responses to published articles, research notes and case studies. Business Ethics: A European Review is well established as an academic research journal which is at the same time readable, user-friendly and authoritative. It publishes both fully refereed scholarly papers and special contributions such as speeches and reviews. The range of contributions reflects the variety and scope of ethical issues faced by business and other organisations world-wide, and at the same time seeks to address the interests and concerns of the journals readership.
Business Strategy and the Environment
Business Strategy and the Environment (BSE) is the leading academic journal in its field with peer-reviewed contributions of a high quality. It seeks to provide original contributions that add to the understanding of business responses to improving environmental performance. It seeks to examine links between competitive strategy and environmental management as well as providing results of research into systems and standards, corporate environmental management tools, organisations and management, particular industry sectors and responses of business to contemporary environmental issues. It examines the role of regulation and policy in the business sector and encourages cross-country analysis. Contributions are encouraged which extend the scope of activity from environmental management to sustainable development in business. The journal should be of interest to a broad interdisciplinary audience including academics, practitioners, business managers and consultants.
Corporate Social Responsibility and Environmental Management
Corporate Social Responsibility and Environmental Management is the leading international journal in a rapidly evolving field. It is a peer-reviewed journal and contributions of a high quality aimed at an interdisciplinary audience are invited. The journal provides a resource for the ever-increasing number of organisations concerned with social and environmental responsibilities in the context of sustainable development. It seeks therefore to publish the results of high quality research relating to the development of tools and techniques for improving performance and accountability in these areas. The journal welcomes case studies of best practice as well as rigorous assessments of different approaches to social responsibility and environmental management.
Financial Management
Financial Management (FM) serves both academics and practitioners concerned with the financial management of nonfinancial businesses, financial institutions, and public or private not-for-profit organizations.
Harvard Business Review
HBR covers a wide range of topics, including strategy, leadership, organizational change, negotiations, operations, innovation, decision making, marketing, finance, work-life balance, and managing teams. We publish articles of many lengths (some in both print and digital forms, and some in digital only), graphics, podcasts, videos, slide presentations, and just about any other media that might help us share an idea effectively.
Human Resource Management
Covering the broad spectrum of contemporary human resource management, this journal provides academics and practicing managers with the latest concepts, tools, and information for effective problem solving and decision making in this field. Broad in scope, it explores issues of societal, organizational, and individual relevance. Journal articles discuss new theories, new techniques, case studies, models, and research trends of particular significance to practicing HR managers
International Journal of Management Reviews
As the first reviews journal in the field of business management, the International Journal of Management Reviews is an essential reference tool for business academics and MBA students alike, covering all the main management sub disciplines from accounting and entrepreneurship to strategy and technology management.The IJMR complements the other publications produced by the British Academy of Management and is deliberately targeted at a wide readership interested in business and management. It publishes literature surveys and reviews that are authoritative in their content, form and balance, addressing the intellectual and academic needs of the broad academic management community both in the UK and on a wider global scale.
Journal of Human Resources
The Journal of Human Resources is among the leading journals in empirical microeconomics. Intended for scholars, policy makers, and practitioners, each issue examines research in a variety of fields including labor economics, development economics, health economics, and the economics of education, discrimination, and retirement. Founded in 1965, the Journal of Human Resources features articles that make scientific contributions in research relevant to public policy practitioners.
Journal of World Business
The Journal of World Business is a premier journal in the field of international business with a history dating to 1965 with the founding of the Columbia Journal of World Business. JWB publishes cutting-edge research that reflects important developments in the global business environment and advances new theoretical directions and ways of thinking about global phenomena. The journal especially encourages submissions that break new ground or demonstrate novel or counterintuitive findings in relation to established theories or assumptions and welcomes a variety of conceptual and theoretical traditions, including those drawn from allied social and behavioral sciences. Submissions should develop new and/or test existing theory, and empirical papers may employ a range of qualitative, quantitative and other methodologies so long as they are rigorous and appropriate. Although JWB's primary readers are scholars and researchers, the journal values contributions that explore and explicate implications for global enterprises and their managers, as well as consequences for public policy and the broader role of business in society. JWB welcomes manuscripts in the following areas: Global Political and Economic Environment; Strategic Management; Organizational Behavior; Cross-Cultural Management; Leadership; Human Resources Management; Ethics, Social Responsibility and Sustainability; Innovation, Technology and Entrepreneurship. While manuscripts may focus on a single country or small group of countries, all submissions should reflect some cross-border or comparative dimensions, or explore and advance other issues affecting international business, consistent with the global scope of the journal.
Leadership Quarterly
Disciplines such as political science, organizational psychology and sociology are becoming so specialized that, for scholars and lay persons alike, the study of leadership is now highly fractionated. Studies of US presidents in political science seldom make reference to the psychological literature of chief executive officers. Studies of school principals appear without attention to the impact of cultural dynamics seen in cultural anthropology. Management and administrative staffs responsible for supervisory and executive development need to scan 20 to 30 journals across many disciplines to keep current in the study of leadership.
Management Science
Management Science is a scholarly journal that publishes scientific research on the theory and practice of management. The journal includes within its scope all aspects of management related to strategy, entrepreneurship, innovation, technology, and organizations as well as all functional areas of business, such as accounting, finance, information systems, marketing, and operations. The journal includes studies on organizational, managerial, group and individual decision making, from both normative and descriptive perspectives. The articles are primarily based on the foundational disciplines of computer science, economics, mathematics, psychology, sociology, and statistics, but cross-functional, multidisciplinary research that reflects the diversity of the management science professions is also encouraged. The journal interest extends to managerial issues in diverse organizational forms, such as for-profit and nonprofit firms, private and public sector institutions, and formal and informal networks of individuals. We welcome theoretical, experimental (field or lab) and empirical contributions. The unifying thread of all Management Science articles is an analytical focus on improving the understanding of management. An acceptable manuscript must be relevant to the theory or practice of management, must meet high standards of rigor, and must be of broad interest to the community of management science scholars.
The Review of Financial Studies
The Review of Financial Studies is a major forum for the promotion and wide dissemination of significant new research in financial economics. As reflected by its broadly based editorial board, the Review balances theoretical and empirical contributions. The primary criteria for publishing a paper are its quality and importance to the field of finance, without undue regard to its technical difficulty. Finance is interpreted broadly to include the interface between finance and economics. The Review is sponsored by The Society for Financial Studies. The editors of the Review and officers of the Society are elected for limited terms.
Event Management
Event Management, an International Journal, intends to meet the research and analytic needs of a rapidly growing profession focused on events. This field has developed in size and impact globally to become a major business with numerous dedicated facilities, and a large-scale generator of tourism. The field encompasses meetings, conventions, festivals, expositions, sport and other special events. Event management is also of considerable importance to government agencies and not-for-profit organizations in a pursuit of a variety of goals, including fund-raising, the fostering of causes, and community development.
Journal of Advertising
The Journal of Advertising is the premier journal devoted to the development of advertising theory and its relationship to practice. The major purpose of the Journal is to provide a public forum where ideas about advertising can be expressed. Research dealing with the economic, political, social, and environmental aspects of advertising, and methodological advances in advertising research represent some of the key foci of the Journal. Other topics of interest recently covered by the Journal include the assessment of advertising effectiveness, advertising ethics, and global issues surrounding advertising.
Journal of Consumer Research
Founded in 1974, the Journal of Consumer Research publishes scholarly research that describes and explains consumer behavior. Empirical, theoretical, and methodological articles spanning fields such as psychology, marketing, sociology, economics, communications, and anthropology are featured in this interdisciplinary journal. The primary thrust of JCR is academic, rather than managerial, with topics ranging from micro-level processes (such as brand choice) to more macro-level issues (such as the development of materialistic values).
Journal of International Marketing
As the globalization of markets continues at a rapid pace, business practitioners and educators alike face the challenge of staying current with the developments. Marketing managers require a source of new information and insights on international business events. International marketing educators require a forum for disseminating their thoughts and research findings. JIM is an international, peer-reviewed journal dedicated to advancing international marketing practice, research, and theory. Contributions addressing any aspect of international marketing management are published each quarter.
Journal of Marketing
The Journal of Marketing (JM) develops and disseminates knowledge about real-world marketing questions useful to scholars, educators, managers, policy makers, consumers, and other societal stakeholders around the world. It is the premier outlet for substantive marketing scholarship. Since its founding in 1936, JM has played a significant role in shaping the content and boundaries of the marketing discipline. Editorial Objective The fundamental editorial objective of JM is to publish the most impactful, thought-leading substantive research in the marketing discipline. This is expressed by the journal’s founding objectives: (1) to advance the science and practice of marketing (to make a difference by adding to what we know about marketing phenomena and changing how we study and practice marketing); and (2) to serve as a bridge between the scholarly and the practical, each of which has a vital stake in what is happening on the other side. JM is committed to publishing the highest quality articles that have the potential to advance marketing theory and practice regardless of topic, theory, method, or level of analysis.
Journal of Marketing Communications
The Journal of Marketing Communications is a double-blind peer-reviewed journal devoted to publishing research papers and information concerning all aspects of marketing and corporate communication, branding both corporate and product-related, and promotion management. It is a channel for discussing issues such customer relationship management, integrated marketing communication, together with behavioural foundations of marketing communications and promotion management. The Journal will also consider papers in internal marketing and in the corporate communications domain.
Journal of Marketing Research
JMR is written for those academics and practitioners of marketing research who need to be in the forefront of the profession and in possession of the industry"s cutting-edge information. JMR publishes articles representing the entire spectrum of research in marketing. The editorial content is peer-reviewed by an expert panel of leading academics. Articles address the concepts, methods, and applications of marketing research that present new techniques for solving marketing problems; contribute to marketing knowledge based on the use of experimental, descriptive, or analytical techniques; and review and comment on the developments and concepts in related fields that have a bearing on the research industry and its practices.
Journal of Strategic Marketing
Journal of Strategic Marketing publishes papers on key aspects of the interface between marketing and strategic management. It is a vehicle for discussing long-range activities where marketing has a role to play in managing the long-term objectives and strategies of companies. The objectives of the Journal are as follows: 1.To bridge the disciplines of marketing and strategic management, and to address the development of knowledge concerning the role that marketing has to play in the management of strategy. 2.To provide a vehicle for the advancement of knowledge in the field of strategic marketing and to stimulate research in this area. 3.To consider the role of marketing as an orientation of management at the strategic level of organizations. 4.Explore the overall management of the marketing function within total corporate management, with particular focus on issues of concern to marketing managers, directors and vice presidents. 5.To publish state of the art papers, empirical research results, practical aspects of theory, case studies, new methodological developments, conceptual developments, and to encourage published discussion on articles.
Psychology and Marketing
Psychology & Marketing (P&M) publishes original research and review articles dealing with the application of psychological theories and techniques to marketing. As an interdisciplinary journal, P&M serves practitioners and academicians in the fields of psychology and marketing and is an appropriate outlet for articles designed to be of interest, concern, and applied value to its audience of scholars and professionals. Manuscripts that use psychological theory to better understand the various aspects of the marketing of products and services are appropriate for submission.
Quantitative Marketing and Economics
Quantitative Marketing and Economics (QME) publishes research in the intersection of Marketing, Economics and Statistics.
BRQ Business Research Quarterly
BRQ Business Research Quarterly is the official journal of the ACEDE (Spanish Academy of Management). It is a peer reviewed, Open Access journal. There are no Article Processing Charges to publish in the journal. BRQ Business Research Quarterly is a multidisciplinary management journal inspired by diversity and open to methodological plurality.
Business Research
Business Research publishes high-quality articles covering both traditional fields of business administration and cross-functional, multidisciplinary research that reflects the complex character of business problems. Of particular interest are articles devoted to developing novel perspectives or exploring new domains of research. The journal is not tied to any particular subfield, type of analysis, or national context. It guarantees a review of a maximum of ten weeks with a definite decision after a maximum of 2 rounds. Accepted papers will immediately appear online before integrated into issues. Business Research highly welcomes detailed appendices with data sets, program codes, spreadsheets, videos and other complementary material that allow for better understanding and replicating research.
Contaduría y Administración
Contaduría y Administración (Accounting and Management)is a quarterly journal aimed to the academic community. Being peer-reviewed by double blind process,seeks to contribute to the advancement of scientific and technical knowledge in the financial and administrative disciplines. This journal publishes original theoretical or applied research (No case studies, descriptive and exploratory) in Spanish and English on the following subjects: • Organization Management • Production Management and Operations • Human Resources Management • Management of Information Technology • Accounting and Auditing • Management and Leadership • Business Economics • Entrepreneurship • Business Environment • Finance • Operations Research • Innovation and Technological Change in Organizations • Marketing • Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises • Planning and Business Strategies • Management Theory • Financial Theory • Business Decisions Contaduría y Administración (Accounting and Management) also receives research papers on related areas to the above mentioned.
Cuadernos de Gestión
CUADERNOS DE GESTIÓN es una publicación semestral para trabajos académicos de Economía de la Empresa. Fundada en 1985 por el Instituto de Economía Aplicada a la Empresa de la Universidad del País Vasco (UPV/EHU). Se ha caracterizado desde su fundación por su rigor científico y su utilidad para la mejora de la gestión en la empresa. Sus áreas de interés son economía financiera y contabilidad, organización y gestión de empresas, marketing, comercialización e investigación de mercados y recursos humanos, estando abierta también a otros campos siempre y cuando contribuyan significativamente a tratar problemas en la gestión empresarial
European Journal of Management and Business Economics
European Journal of Management and Business Economics is interested in the publication and diffusion of articles of rigorous theoretical, methodological or empirical research associated with the areas of business economics, including strategy, finance, management, marketing, organisation, human resources, operations, and corporate governance, and tourism. The journal aims to attract original knowledge based on academic rigour and of relevance for academics, researchers, professionals, and/or public decision-makers.
IIMB Management Review
IIMB Management Review (IMR) is a quarterly journal brought out by the Indian Institute of Management Bangalore. Addressed to management practitioners, researchers and academics, IMR aims to engage rigorously with practices, concepts and ideas in the field of management, with an emphasis on providing managerial insights, in a reader friendly format. To this end IMR invites manuscripts that provide novel managerial insights in any of the core business functions. The manuscript should be rigorous, that is, the findings should be supported by either empirical data or a well-justified theoretical model, and well written. While these two requirements are necessary for acceptance, they do not guarantee acceptance. The sole criterion for publication is contribution to the extant management literature.Although all manuscripts are welcome, our special emphasis is on papers that focus on emerging economies throughout the world. Such papers may either improve our understanding of markets in such economies through novel analyses or build models by taking into account the special characteristics of such economies to provide guidance to managers.
Interfaces
Learn how to overcome the difficulties and issues encountered in applying operations research and management science to real-life situations. Interfaces, a bimonthly journal of INFORMS, is dedicated to improving the practical application of OR/MS to decisions and policies in today"s organizations and industries. Each article provides details of the completed application, along with the results and impact on the organization. Interfaces is essential reading for analysts, engineers, project managers, consultants, students, researchers, and educators
Journal of Economics Finance and Administrative Science
Journal of Economics, Finance and Administrative Science publishes articles from business areas such as operations, supply chain, economics, finance and administration.
Journal of Intelligence Studies in Business
The Journal of Intelligence Studies in Business (JISIB) is a double blinded peer reviewed open access journal published by Halmstad University, Sweden. Its mission is to help facilitate and publish original research, conference proceedings and book reviews. The journal includes articles within areas such as Competitive Intelligence, Business Intelligence, Market Intelligence, Scientific and Technical Intelligence, Collective Intelligence and Geo-economics. This means that the journal has a managerial as well as an applied technical side (Information Systems), as these are now well integrated in real life Business Intelligence solutions. By focusing on business applications the journal do not compete directly with journals of Library Sciences or State or Military Intelligence Studies. Topics within the selected study areas should show clear practical implications.
Revista de Contabilidad
Revista de Contabilidad - Spanish Accounting Review (RC-SAR) es la revista internacional de investigación de la Asociación Española de Profesores Universitarios de Contabilidad (ASEPUC). Se edita ininterrumpidamente desde 1997 con una periodicidad semestral (al principio de enero y julio), con el objetivo de contribuir al desarrollo del conocimiento de la contabilidad.
Spanish Journal of Marketing - ESIC
SJM-ESIC is especially interested in submissions that include unique and novel contributions on the frontier of knowledge, focused on emerging areas relevant to academic research in marketing or even opening new research niches. New methodologies and techniques are particularly appreciated. SJM-ESIC welcomes a wide array of original contributions (quantitative or qualitative empirical analysis, critical literature reviews, meta-analysis, theoretical papers, agenda for future research, etc.), as well as research that cross the frontiers between marketing and other related areas. Submitted manuscripts can be focused on Spanish, Latin-American, but also any other relevant market. Agenda for Future Research: Considering the interest of the SJM-ESIC for unique and novel contributions on the frontier of knowledge, this section aims to create a space for critical reflection of new directions in which future specialized research in the marketing field should advance. The Agenda for Future Research section welcomes contributions outlining emerging opportunities in the marketing discipline derived, for example, from changes in consumers' behaviour. New challenges in this evolving field might be also addressed. In sum, this section aims to propose new research avenues for marketing academics in order to inspire future research agendas. Leading researchers in the marketing discipline, either alone or in collaboration, are highly encouraged to contribute to this Agenda for Future Research section. Due to the particularities of this type of contributions, no restrictions on manuscript structure apply.
International Journal of Communication
The International Journal of Communication is an online, multi-media, academic journal that adheres to the highest standards of peer review and engages established and emerging scholars from anywhere in the world. The International Journal of Communication is an interdisciplinary journal that, while centered in communication, is open and welcoming to contributions from the many disciplines and approaches that meet at the crossroads that is communication study.
Journal of Empirical Generalisations in Marketing Science
EMPGENS is a specialist on-line journal devoted to high quality research that develops empirical generalisations related to marketing, consumer behaviour, and strategy. EMPGENS is sponsored by the University of South Australia and the Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science. EMPGENS is a specialist journal that publishes: • replication and extension research • critical reviews of previous research (single studies or streams of research) • meta analyses • commentaries on scientific development and philosophy of marketing science
Comunicar
Comunicar, Scientific Journal of Media Education, is published by Grupo Comunicar Ediciones (VAT: G21116603). This established non-profit professional group, founded in 1988 in Spain, specialises in the field of media education. The journal has been printed continuously since 1993, published every three months (4 issues and 40 manuscripts). Fundamentally, research papers related to communication and education, and especially the intersection between the two fields: media education, educational media and resources, educational technology, IT and electronic resources, audiovisual, technologies.
Social Media and Society
Social Media + Society is an open access, peer-reviewed scholarly journal that focuses on the socio-cultural, political, psychological, historical, economic, legal and policy dimensions of social media in societies past, contemporary and future. We publish interdisciplinary work that draws from the social sciences, humanities and computational social sciences, reaches out to the arts and natural sciences, and we endorse mixed methods and methodologies. The journal is open to a diversity of theoretic paradigms and methodologies. The editorial vision of Social Media + Society draws inspiration from research on social media to outline a field of study poised to reflexively grow as social technologies evolve. We foster the open access of sharing of research on the social properties of media, as they manifest themselves through the uses people make of networked platforms past and present, digital and non. The journal presents a collaborative, open, and shared space, dedicated exclusively to the study of social media and their implications for societies. It facilitates state-of-the-art research on cutting-edge trends and allows scholars to focus and track trends specific to this field of study.
Cyberpsychology: Journal of Psychosocial Research on Cyberspace
Communication Studies
Communication Studies is committed to publishing high-quality original scholarship focused centrally on communication processes.
Usa esta caja de búsqueda, principalmente, para localizar libros y otros recursos en formato impreso (papel) disponibles para préstamo y consulta en las salas del CRAI-Biblioteca.
Escribe en la caja de búsqueda de DOAJ el título, materia o ISSN de la revista que buscas.
Identifica revistas de acceso abierto en Scimago Journal Rank (SJR)
SciELO es una hemeroteca virtual formada por una colección de revistas científicas editadas en países de América Latina y España, seleccionadas de acuerdo a unos criterios de calidad preestablecidos.
Revistas académicas de Administración editadas en países en Iberoamérica con el sello de calidad editorial de Latindex.
360. Revista de ciencias de la gestión. Perú. Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú. 2518-0495
Applied Business and Management. Portugal. ISAG – European Business School. 2183-5594
Ciencia, Economía y Negocios. República Dominicana. Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC). 2613-8778
Contaduría y administración. México. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México. 2448-8410
Desafíos. Colombia. Universidad del Rosario. 2145-5112
Forum Empresarial. Puerto Rico. Universidad de Puerto Rico. 2475-8752
Global Business Administration Journal. Perú. Universidad Ricardo Palma. 2520-9019
Harvard Deusto Business Research. España. EAE Business School / OBS Online Business School. 2254-6235
Intangible Capital. España. Intangible capital. 1697-9818
Investigación administrativa . México. Instituto Politécnico Nacional. 2448-7678
Investigación y negocios. Bolivia. Universidad Mayor Real y Pontificia de San Francisco Xavier de Chuquisaca. 2521-2737
Management research. Iberoamericanistas-América del Norte. Emerald Group Publishing Limited. 1558-0946
Prospectivas UTC: Revista de Ciencias Administrativas y Económicas. Ecuador. Universidad Técnica de Cotopaxi. 2631-259X
REICE. Revista Electrónica de Investigación en Ciencias Económicas. Nicaragua. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua. 2308-782X
Retos. Revista de Ciencias de la Administración y Economía. Ecuador. Universidad Politécnica Salesiana. 1390-6291
Revista centroamericana de administración pública. Costa Rica. Instituto Centroamericano de Administración Pública. 2215-3047
Revista Colón Ciencias, Tecnología y Negocios. Panamá. Universidad de Panamá, Centro Regional Universitario de Colón.
Revista cubana de administración pública y empresarial. Cuba. Escuela Superior de Cuadros del estado y del Gobierno. 2664-0856
Revista de Administración Pública. Puerto Rico. Universidad de Puerto Rico, Escuela Graduada de Administración Pública.
Revista de la Facultad de Ciencias Económicas. Argentina. Universidad Nacional del Nordeste. 1668-6365
Revista Economía y Política. Ecuador. Universidad de Cuenca. 2477-9075
Revista Empresa y humanismo. España. Universidad de Navarra, Servicio de Publicaciones. 2254-6413
Revista Estudos e Pesquisas em Administração. Brasil. Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso (UFMT). 2594-7559
Revista Nacional de Administración. Costa Rica. EUNED. 1659-4932
Revista vasca de gestión de personas y organizaciones públicas. España. Instituto Vasco de Administración Pública. 2531-2103
Spanish journal of marketing-ESIC. España. Emerald Group Publishing Limited. 2444-9709
TEC Empresarial. Costa Rica. Instituto Tecnológico de Costa Rica. 1659-3359
© 2022 Universidad Iberoamericana (UNIBE). Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. Todos los derechos reservados.
