Encuentra enlaces directos a los recursos reservados de la bibliografía básica de las asignaturas del programa de Maestría en Análisis del Comportamiento Aplicado.
Analyzing Ethics Questions From Behavior Analysts : A Student Workbook
Autores:
Supplementing the best-selling textbook, Ethics for Behavior Analysts, this book analyzes over 50 original and up-to-date ethics cases recently faced by behavior analysts. The workbook provides'solutions'to each question written by the most expert professionals in the field using the Behavior Analyst Certification Board® Ethics Code. Covering all ten sections of the code and designed to allow the reader to see the original question, respond given their knowledge of the Code, and then compare their answers with the authors'answers at the back of the book, Jon S. Bailey and Mary R. Burch provide the necessary guided practice for both students and clinicians to improve ethical competency in behavior analysis.
Análisis aplicado de conducta /
Autores:
Disponible para préstamo en formato impreso.
Análisis de dilemas éticos propuestos por analistas de conducta : un libro de trabajo /
Autores:
Contenidos:
1. Consultas éticas | 2. La respuestas del experto en ética | 3. Palabras finales |
A workbook of ethical case scenarios in applied behavior analysis /
Autores:
1. A Brief Introduction to Ethics in Applied Behavior Analysis | 2. Using this Workbook | 3. Suggestions for Ethical Decision Making | 4. Examples of Completed Case Scenarios | Section II: Ethical Case Scenarios | 5. Section 1: Responsibility as a Professional | 6. Section 2: Responsibility in Practice | 7. Section 3: Responsibility to Clients and Stakeholders | 8. Section 4: Responsibility to Supervisees and Trainees | 9. Section 5: Responsibility in Public Statements | 10. Section 6: Responsibility in Research | 11. Complex Scenarios Involving Multiple Sections of the Code |
BCBA exam study guide : handbook of applied behavior analysis to master the 5th edition task list /
BCBA mock exam : 185 questions & answers with explanations. Test your knowledge in applied behavior analysis 5th edition task list /
Ethics for Behavior Analysts
Autores:
This fully updated fourth edition of Jon S. Bailey and Mary R. Burch's bestselling Ethics for Behavior Analysts is an invaluable guide to understanding and implementing the newly revised Behavior Analyst Certification Board® (BACB) Ethics Code for Behavior Analysts. Featured in this new edition are explanations of each code standard along with case studies drawn from questions submitted to Bailey's ABA Ethics Hotline (with permission of the writers of the cases) along with edited responses. New chapters include significant changes in this code, an elaboration of the core ethical principles, and the distinction between a client and stakeholder. Further new features include a chapter on ethical decision-making, including flowcharts demonstrating how to arrive at ethical decisions. Additional new chapters focus on finding an ethical place to work, an updated code of ethics for organizations, and how to file a Notice of Alleged Violation. This text is the go-to ethics resource for behavior analysts in training and in practice.
Ethics questions for behavior analysts : 99 question mock exam : master the hardest part of the big ABA exam /
Autores:
Principles of Behavior
Autores:
Part I. Respondent Conditioning | Part II. Operant Conditioning | Part III. Methodology and Philosophy | Part IV. Reinforcement | Part V. Punishment | Part VI. Extinction and Related Processes | Part VII. Motivation | Part VIII. Stimulus Control | Part IX. Complex Processes I | Part X. Complex Processes II | Part XI. Schedules of Reinforcement | Part XII. Complex Processes III | Part XIII. Verbal Behavior | Part XIV. Rule-Governed Behavior |
Professional Ethics
Autores:
Key Concept 1. Understand What Ethics Are | Key Concept 2. Recognize Examples of Ethical Dilemmas | Key Concept 3. Review Theories That Provide Background for Moral Behavior | Key Concept 4. Learn How Ethics Are Involved in Problem Solving | Key Concept 5. Describe How Ethics Can Help Resolve Conflict | Key Concept 6. Evaluate Standardized Codes of Ethics That You Can Follow | Key Concept 7. Be Mindful of How Ethics Can Help You Make Decisions| Key Concept 8. Appraise How Ethics Impact Research and Writing | Key Concept 9. Diagnose How Ethics Can Impact Business Success | Key Concept 10. Apply Ethics in Your Daily Work
Ética para analistas de conducta (4a. ed.) /
Autores:
Capítulo 1. Cómo hemos llegado hasta aquí | Capítulo 2. Cambios en el Código Ético de 2022 | Capítulo 3. Desafíos éticos cotidianos para los ciudadanos de a pie y los analistas de conducta | Capítulo 4. Principios básicos y distinción entre cliente y parte interesada | Capítulo 5. La toma de decisiones éticas: Cuestiones éticas sencillas frente a dilemas éticos complejos | Capítulo 6. Sección 1: Responsabilidad como profesional | Capítulo 7. Sección 2: La responsabilidad en la práctica | Capítulo 8. Sección 3: Responsabilidad con los clientes y las partes interesadas | Capítulo 9. Sección 4: Responsabilidad con los supervisados y aprendices | Capítulo 10. Apartado 5: La responsabilidad en las declaraciones públicas | Capítulo 11. Sección 6: Responsabilidad en la investigación | Capítulo 12. Transmitir el mensaje ético de forma eficaz | Capítulo 13. Utilizar una declaración de prácticas y procedimientos profesionales para los analistas de conducta | Capítulo 14. Encontrar un lugar de trabajo ético | Capítulo 15. Consejos prácticos para tener una conducta ética en tu primer trabajo | Capítulo 16. Un código ético para las organizaciones profesionales | Capítulo 17. Denunciar a un analista de conducta mediante una notificación de presunta infracción
Desarrollo humano, 14a. ed.
Autores:
Launching your autistic youth to successful adulthood /
Autores:
The transition from high school to adulthood is one of the most challenging times for young people on the autism spectrum. What will happen when all their familiar teachers, educational assistants and friends disappear after graduation? Who will replace them in the adult world? How will they manage this drastic change? Drawing on her experiences as the mother of a child on the autism spectrum and a child psychiatrist, Katharina Manassis shares common transition-related challenges and offers real solutions for each. The book helps parents and teens plan for every stage of the journey. The book includes discussion of what a successful transition means and how to set realistic goals. It explores specific aspects of the transition such as employment, independence and social life, and looks at how to address long-term concerns such as living arrangements and financial support.
Análisis aplicado de conducta /
Autores:
Disponible para préstamo en formato impreso.
Applied Behavior Analysis (3rd. ed.) /
Autores:
This text provides an accurate, comprehensive, and contemporary description of applied behavior analysis in order to help students acquire fundamental knowledge and skills. Applied Behavior Analysis provides a comprehensive, in-depth discussion of the field, offering a complete description of the principles and procedures for changing and analysing socially important behaviour. The 3rd Edition features coverage of advances in all three interrelated domains of the sciences of behavior–theoretical, basic research, and applied research.
Principles of Behavior
Autores:
Part I. Respondent Conditioning | Part II. Operant Conditioning | Part III. Methodology and Philosophy | Part IV. Reinforcement | Part V. Punishment | Part VI. Extinction and Related Processes | Part VII. Motivation | Part VIII. Stimulus Control | Part IX. Complex Processes I | Part X. Complex Processes II | Part XI. Schedules of Reinforcement | Part XII. Complex Processes III | Part XIII. Verbal Behavior | Part XIV. Rule-Governed Behavior |
BCBA exam study guide : handbook of applied behavior analysis to master the 5th edition task list /
BCBA mock exam : 185 questions & answers with explanations. Test your knowledge in applied behavior analysis 5th edition task list /
Acta Comportamentalia
Autores:
Constituye una revista internacional enfocada a la publicación de manuscritos originales sobre análisis del comportamiento en las principales lenguas latinas: castellano, portugués, francés e italiano. La revista se plantea como foro de alto nivel científico que permite expresar la tradición, originalidad e innovación de la cultura latina, como una veta enriquecedora de los puntos de vista de un área del conocimiento científico que, hasta la fecha, se ha construido desde la perspectiva pragmática de la cultura anglosajona.
Journal of Applied Behavior Analysis
Journal of Applied Behavior Analysis (JABA) is a journal that publishes research about applications of the experimental analysis of behavior to problems of social importance.
Behavior Analysis in Practice
Behavior Analysis in Practice provides science-based, best-practice information relevant to service delivery in behavior analysis. An official journal of the Association for Behavior Analysis International
Journal of Positive Behavior Interventions
Journal of Positive Behavior Interventions (JPBI) offers sound, research-based principles of positive behavior support for use in school, home and community settings with people with challenges in behavioral adaptation.
© 2020-2025 Universidad Iberoamericana (UNIBE). Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. Todos los derechos reservados.
